Ramsay Surgical Centre Glenferrie
Part of Ramsay Health Care

Contact Us

Address

Ramsay Surgical Centre Glenferrie
29 Hilda Crescent
HAWTHORN VIC 3122

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Fax: (03) 9009 3899

Chief Executive Officer
Claire Thurwood

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email: ThurwoodC@ramsayhealth.com.au

Director of Clinical Services
Cassandra Bridgett

Phone: (03) 9009 3828
Email: bridgettc@ramsayhealth.com.au

Front Office Manager
Kylie Brown

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email:
BrownKylie@ramsayhealth.com.au
Credentialling
Loren Rasmus
Phone: 0484 958 098 
Email: RasmusL@ramsayhealth.com.au

Accounts

Phone: (03) 9009 3800

Privacy Officer
Julia Crowther

Phone: (03) 9526 5441
Email: Crowtherj@ramsayhealth.com.au

Compliments / Complaints
Cassandra Bridgett

Phone: (03) 9009 3828
Email: bridgettc@ramsayhealth.com.au

Quality and Risk Manager
Cassandra Bridgett

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email: bridgettc@ramsayhealth.com.au

Theatre Manager
Cassandra Bridgett

Phone: (03) 9009 3800
Email: bridgettc@ramsayhealth.com.au

Nursing Unit Manager
Grace Lelo

Phone: (03) 9009 3822
Email: LeloG@ramsayhealth.com.au

Preadmission Clinic Coordinator
Sonya Smith

Phone: (03) 9009 3840
Email: Smithsonya@ranmsayhealth.com.au

Day Surgery

Phone: (03) 9009 3842
Self-funded Enquiries
Email: BrownKylie@ramsayhealth.com.au

To email us please fill out the form below:
(Fields marked with * are required.)

*
*
*
 
Captcha

 
*